You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG | BICICLETAS Y AMIGAS (ME MONTÉ SOBRE UN TORO) | ESP - ENG

in EspaVlog2 years ago

Oh this is so beautiful to read and view ...you had a great time with your friends and I must say that those pictures are very clear and sweet in the resolution. I'm glad I had to come and read your post...see ya🤗


Oh, esto es tan hermoso de leer y ver... lo pasiste muy bien con tus amigos y debo decir que esas fotos son muy claras y dulces en la resolución. Me alegro de haber tenido que venir a leer tu publicación... nos vemos🤗

Sort:  

Greetings, thank you very much for visiting my publications.

This day was great because we were able to live it to the fullest, the best of all was that we could share after a long time without talking! I hope it happens again!

I love the images that my cell phone takes, but I also give them a touch of love.

Thank you very much for being here, blessings