De vuelta a HIVE | Cambios y Nuevo Blog

in EspaVlog2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


De vuelta a Hive Thumbnail.png

¡Qué dice la gente! Yo soy Oriana y les doy la bienvenida a mi blog. Luego de varios meses de ausencia he decidido volver a Hive, esta vez vengo con algunos cambios y anuncios.

En el video les explico qué me motivó a volver a Hive, qué podrán ver en mi blog de ahora en adelante, y tengo una noticia muy importante: ¡La diversificación de mi blog! Ya que ahora también pueden seguirme por @oripenalver, mi nuevo blog enfocado en el área musical.

Los invito a ver el video y acompañarme en este nuevo camino. Un abrazo y buenas vibras para todos ✨

PD: Un fuerte abrazo a los hivers que mencioné en el video @ilazramusic, @wilddrums y @nahupuku. ¡Gracias por todo chicos!


Música libre de copyright utilizada en el video
Copyright-free music used in the video ⤵️

"onion" | prod. by lukrembo
“bread” | prod. by lukrembo

1.png


Traducción al Inglés / English Translation


Life hits you, and then you realize that your blog is very important to you, it happens.
What do people say! I'm Oriana and I'm back on Hive! After many months of difficulty, jobs I didn't like, unexpected moves, a robbery and a lot of hustle, I've decided to come back to Hive.


What motivated me to come back

Source 1

imagen.png

1. The benefits Hive has over other jobs and platforms.

I'm not going to explain in detail all the difficulties I went through in the last year, because I don't want to come here as "poor me", but definitely going through adverse situations was what made me realize the great value of Hive, not only as a source of income but also as an opportunity to grow and learn.

Because Hive is a place where you can do what you are passionate about, share your talents and knowledge, create a community around it, and as an effect of the effort, quality and CONSISTENCY you have with your content, you will be paid for it, in a period of only 7 days. It's incredible because in conventional jobs even conventional platforms don't offer this.

In my experience, when I generated content for platforms like Instagram, Facebook or Youtube, it was a whole issue because of copyright issues, they would take down my video for using x song of x artist, and I couldn't even share the covers for that reason, it was very frustrating.

On the other hand, Hive has a great advantage over those jobs and platforms, for the reason that it allows you to have a lot of freedom and pay in a short period of time. In Hive everyone decides what they post, when they post, what their schedule is, and after 7 days you're already getting paid. Maybe there are some jobs, but it's very rare. On the other hand, in Hive, if a project supports you by voting for your publications, you can be sure that in 7 days you will have an entry.

Now, if you are watching this and you are already in Hive, I know that you know the benefits of Hive, but even I, who knew them and I was a very active user in 2020, it was difficult for me and I stopped publishing, and I recognize that it was wrong on my part, which is why today that I return I find admirable the constancy that the creators of this platform have, and this motivates me to take the example and return with responsibility.

Source 4

imagen.png

2. The support of other hivers

In addition to reaching these conclusions about Hive that motivated me to come back, I must thank several hivers, who with their testimonials made me see that the benefits of Hive are real and possible for anyone who really puts effort into it.

I want to thank @nahupuku, @ilazramusic and @wilddrums for telling me their testimonies and sharing briefly with me last year, I thank them very much because, although perhaps at that time they did not know it, they planted the first seed that motivated me to return to Hive.


What will be on my blog from now on

Source 5

imagen.png

About this blog: @cronosclocks

1.png

As @cronosclocks has been my blog since I started, it makes me sad to leave it, but at the same time it makes me feel cringe to keep using it for everything. If you check it out you will see that there are very different topics in this blog, there is cooking, photography, yoga, music, personal life, everything, and as it stresses me to see so much disorder, I decided to open a new blog purely for the musical area of my life, which is my professional side because I am a musician, and keep this as my personal and experimental blog, where I can talk about my hobbies, like yoga, my personal life experiences like travels, reflections, and random content.

The NEW Blog!: @oripenalver

7.png

On the other hand, keep the @oripenalver blog for something specific that is what I like the most: music. I invite you to follow me over there and watch the presentation video I made so you can have an update of what I've been doing in the musical area, and you will also find a more clear and precise explanation of the content of that blog. See you there!


Last Words

I hope you stay tuned for the upcoming projects and take a look at my new blog, I can't leave without thanking you for your time reading until the end. Good vibes, see you soon, bye!


Banner cronosclocks.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Todos los éxitos en esta nueva etapa! Mi apoyo en ambos blogs. Muy agradecido por esta mención.

Hive es maravilloso, más allá de lo monetario es hasta un portafolio de arte y música! Me gusta que tu video está enfocado en las ventajas de Hive.
También nos permite ahorrar y hacer hold en las criptos, cosa que es genial también.

Lo importante es que estás de nuevo en el ruedo y bueno nos seguimos viendo en los posts ;) realmente la situación del país es complicada pero los que perseveran vencen siempre!

Hive de verdad está mucho más organizado que otras redes anteriores. Y realmente acá todos nos apoyamos realmente es un ganar ganar por un crecimiento mutuo!

Espero que logres mucho éxito en ambos perfiles y tus blogs. Es bueno tener esa diversificación. Lo más importante es anunciarlo. Yo tengo dos también. El de arte digital enfocado a Splinterlands y el mío oficial. Más claro está el enfocado en PukuMundo.

Te quedó hermosa la edición de tu video. Ame la paleta de colores. Muchas bendiciones 🙏 y todos los éxitos y buena vibra para ti también ^^

Nahu gracias por motivarme a volver amigo! Y por tu apoyo y buena vibra siempre.
Gracias por recordarme que Hive es una excelente comunidad y una excelente forma de ir creando un portafolio como creadores.

Mucho exito para ti en tods tus proyectos dentro y fuera de Hive, un abrazo! Espero verte pronto :D

Siii es así
Siempre a tu orden ;)
Pa eso estamos!
Amén amén e igualmente y así será!

Tal cual como el ave fénix, bienvenida de nuevo. Me encantó tu vídeo, esperemos ver más cosas tuyas y de una te empezamos a seguir en tu otro blog. Suerte 💪🏻

Gracias por el apoyo! Que cuchi ver una familia por acá en Hive :D

De nada y gracias, si estamos a la orden jejeje

¡Hola! Me ha gustado mucho cómo has editado tu vídeo 😍! Me alegra que estés por aquí generando contenido 🙂 ¿Te puedo preguntar qué herramientas utilizas para la edición?

Hola! Me alegra que te gustara la edición, le puse esfuerzo 😊. Te cuento, para editar este video utilicé InShot, una app para celular, la versión gratuita tiene muy buenas herramientas, te la recomiendo.

Congratulations @cronosclocks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me gustoo♥️ éxito

Este video lo encontré por casualidad en Twitter y me parece hermosa la manera en que te expresas sobre lo que haces. Tienes la suerte de tener un gran talento, el cual es la música, hay que aprovecharlo al máximo.

Suerte en lo que emprendas :)

Hola! Que fino que llegaste hasta acá desde Twitter :D
Espero Hive me permita sacarle provecho a ese talento 😅 e ir mejorando la calidad del contenido. Gracias por la buena energía!

Hola!

Me gustado mucho como cuenta tu historia en este video corto y al grano. También me ha gustado la canción de fondo que has elegido.

Como creador de videos, siempre tengo problemas eligiendo la canción de fondo y el volumen de la misma.

¡Que bueno que has vuelto!

Un saludo, @awildovasquez

Hola!
Si tienes problemas con la música te recomiendo usar ese mismo artista que utilicé yo, tiene una galería buena, en los créditos del post dejé el link, es free copyright. Espero te sirva. Buena vibra ✨