Come with me, on the road to 2022 || Vente conmigo, rumbo al 2022

in EspaVlog2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Every year is a year of new hope, attached to faith and motivation, where I put all aspects of my life in God's hands so that he can guide me and my family on the right path.
Cada año es de nueva esperanza, pegado a la fé y motivación, donde todo los aspecto de mi vida los pongo en manos de dios para que me encamine junto a mi familia por buen camino.


AONUEVO-ESPAVLOG.png
Fuente: autor @jeandjcarlos

Likewise, I wish everyone who has followed me closely in my #hive content, in the various communities that have accompanied me in the course of this year 2021, blessings full of light, life, hope, love, humility, but most of all full of health for you and your family may you and your family, have a blessed Happy New Year 2022.


Miniature edited under: Photoshop CS5.
Recorded with phone: Samgung J1.
Video edited with: Camtasia Studio V8.
Background music: Cortezia Youtube.
Translator to English: www.deepl.com

Asi mismo deseo a todos lo que me han seguido de cerca en mis contenidos de #hive, en las distintas comunidades que me han acompañado en el transcurso de este año 2021, bendiciones lleno de luz, vida, esperanza, amor, humildad, pero más que todo lleno de mucha salud para ti y tus familiares, que pases un Feliz Año 2022 bendecido.


Miniatura editada bajo: Photoshop CS5.
Grabado con teléfono: Samgung J1.
Video editado con: Camtasia Studio V8.
Musicalización de fondo: Cortezia Youtube.
Traductor a Inglés: www.deepl.com

https://peakd.com/c/hive-145796/created

banner-001.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MCGI Cares(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG

Dear @jeandjcarlos,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!