Sort:  

You are right friend, that was very creative and funny, I liked so much this experiment. Thank for your words, soon we will more reactions.

English:

ajajajaj yes muchachon, I started watching the video and I was thinking, what am I watching?

my first doubt was if that chicken was really playing the instrument and of course the chicken was playing it haha but then my doubt was how it sounded in a rational way and of course the composer and his magic were the answer

A very creative person who adapted musically to the sound generated by the hen on the piano, original undoubtedly haha besides being very funny

Spanish:

ajajajaj si muchachon, empece a ver el video y pensaba ¿que estoy viendo?

mi primera duda era si realmente esa gallina estaba tocando el instrumento y claro que la gallina lo estaba tocando jaja pero luego mi duda era como sonaba de manera racional y claro que el compositor y su magia eran la respuesta

Una persona muy creativa que se adaptó musicalmente al sonido generado por la gallina en el piano, original sin duda jaja además de ser muy gracioso