Podcast: Frases y Momentos del Año / Podcast: Phrases and Moments of the Year / [ESP/ENG]

in EspaVlog2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear Hive community, I hope everyone is well. Hello, I am very happy to be able to show you the first chapter of a podcast series that I will be uploading to this blockchain about curiosities, art and cinema. I've had many ideas about how to start these videos, but I've made up my mind and I'll start with the simplest things in life. I want to thank @mundomanaure for recording me and for all his support regarding Hive and the 3Speak platform. Without further ado, I hope you enjoy this video. I await your comments and opinions. Thank you very much for appreciating this post.

Hola querida comunidad de Hive, espero todos se encuentren bien. Hola me siento muy feliz de poder mostrarles el primer capítulo de una serie de podcast que estaré subiendo a esta blockchaine sobre curiosidades, arte y cine. He tenido muchas ideas sobre cómo empezar estos vídeos, pero ya me decidí y empezaré por lo más simple de la vida. Quiero agradecer a @mundomanaure por grabarme y por todo su apoyo en cuanto a Hive y a la plataforma de 3Speak. Sin más que decir, espero disfruten de este video. Espero sus comentarios y opiniones. Muchas gracias por apreciar este post.



VID_20220206_152145.00_06_54_15.Imagen fija001.jpg




SEBAS LOGO.png



GIF 3.gif




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Que buen podcast hermano, me encantó, espero que podamos seguir indagando e investigando videos así, me agrado mucho poder verte en tu primer espacio de conversación e interacción, felicidades hermano.

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MIDI Cuida(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.