Sort:  

What is the value of this image and Dogecoin foundation?

First of all, good morning, I like to highlight my method of using this social Web 3.0 with cryptovalues: when i think some content like imgs,urls,and photo are publishible, i think have the best requestz for put around read at others knowledges, and i use them to try to get so.."the fortune" of any assign in votes and prizes for my walllets.
I hope it's enough ..oh my god..! 🎱 OK ?

!funz !luv !pizza !wusang

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.