Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Of course to support we will also make plans for those who can afford small purchases of fractions , like 0.5 HDT ( $2.50 ) , besides that I want to remind you to participate in the contest and I would like to know if you have any ideas or questions you can suggest to us , healthy community is our first goal!

Okay I'm going to have to reread the post again many times for me to comprehend anything the reason I never had a job anyway so the thing is that's good then I want to ask you about PGM I forget I need 500 stake to do two chips a day is that it

 2 years ago  

No no , with 500 PGM you have 5 a day TIP and you start earning what you send

Okay I'm not going to get there I don't think I know I can give one right now I have like 72

 2 years ago  

With 72 you can give 1 a day, however PGMs are cheap, about 500 is not even $ 2

Okay I will have to learn how to buy cuz I never bought anything on here in trading tokens takes ages but that's a nice to know okay I'm going to let you go

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

 2 years ago  

Don't worry about the community, I'm available, I suggest you use https://swap.oneup-cartel.de/, from here enter your username and the quantity of HIVE you want to send to HIVE-ENGINE, then go to HIVE-ENGINE and search for PGMs, from there just write the number of PGMs you want to buy, put the HIVEs to buy the PGMs and put the price at which you want to buy them (price in HIVE), you can use them in the orders already present!


Hey @adysscheryl, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.