You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riftwatchers Presale: Purchase Cases Evaluations and Considerations (ENG/ITA)

Nice explained buddy about the riftwatcher. I have also not decided to buy now or not but its under consideration. There are so many things coming up in splinterlands and I am short of funds. lol.
I will see how much I can arrange to have some shopping done. Needless to say that this post will help many to fiugre out if they need to buy or not as per their preference. reblog done for more attention.

Sort:  

There are so many things coming up in splinterlands and I am short of funds.

I am in the same situation as you :)
I finally decided not to buy RW packs for the time being because in a few days there is the presale of Tower Defense in which I would like to invest.
Thanks for the comment and reblog my friend :)
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @libertycrypto27

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444