You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ITA] Hunting Midnight, Ep. I - Review / Recensione

Deluxe is responsible for much of the strange vocabulary, admittedly.

Deluxe and her Lobsters! I should have understood that it was her fault !LOL

It's worth mentioning that this was an incentivized review, but with encouragement to prioritize honesty (over praise).

Do you think I should add it to the review? I didn't put it intentionally, as the the incentive, for me, was only to write the review, not for its content, which reflects my honest opinion :)

Thank you so much for the kind words and the effort you put into reviewing my story 💛

It was a pleasure and I hope my best was enough to give at least a bit of justice to your novel!

Also, I just saw that I called Dack "Duck" at the end of the review 😂