Gathering of cats - watercolor on paper

20210827_124328.jpg

Gathering of cats

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


Gathering of cats

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I'm sharing a watercolor painting of my favorite animals again. It is a gathering of cats in the characteristic alleys of a historic center. Cats love the small streets full of food shops and fishmongers, they entertain themselves for hours waiting for someone to feed them.

20210827_124328d.jpg
detail

Or they steal food with cunning and speed.

I put the cats inside ancient alleys with arches and stone walls, these are scenes that I see very often in the old part of my city.

20210827_124328det.jpg
detail

I hope you like my watercolor, I send you a sneaky hug.

Armando.

20210827_124328.jpg



[ITA]

Raduno di gatti.

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati nel mio blog. Oggi torno a condividere un dipinto ad acquarello con gli animali da me preferiti. Si tratta di un raduno di gatti dentro i vicoli caratteristici di un centro storico. I gatti amano le piccole stradine piene di botteghe alimentari e di pescherie, si intrattengono per ore aspettando che qualcuno dia loro da mangiare.
Oppure rubano il cibo con astuzia e rapidità.

Ho inserito i gatti all'interno di vicoli antichi con archi e mura in pietra, sono scene che vedo molto spesso nella parte antica della mia città. Spero che il mio acquarello vi piaccia, vi mando un abbraccio furtivo.

Armando.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

ty so much @ecency for your support!

Beautiful painting

Congratulations @armandosodano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP