Capricorn Knight 3D model (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

banner_eng.png

Hello everyone, in today's article I want to show you a 3D processing, as many will know I like to experiment with various artistic styles, in fact I like to create classic illustrations, more abstract and artistic works, but it happens very often that I have fun working with 3D . Some time ago on a 3D model shop I had seen this fantastic set, so today I decided to buy it and I am sure that thanks to this set that includes the project of this armor, I will be able to carry out very interesting projects. Once the set was installed, I started testing and trying to understand the real potential of this fantastic update. The armor model is exceptional and full of details, from the first tests I was able to understand only a few functions. Below I show you some screenshots of the process.

The work I will have to do to get the results I have in mind is very challenging, but I will succeed, my ultimate goal is to contextualize the subject in a suitable environment, such as a castle or crumbling walls, so I would like to work on the effects. of light that I will need to enhance the chromatic effects of the armor. Obviously I will also have to create a render with the right parameters, in short, the work to be done is certainly not little. Below I show you a first processing of the image, to give you an idea of ​​the final result and the potential of this set.

! [to.jpg]

I am really excited about this model and its potential.
I hope you like this new project, as always I invite you to let me know what you think below in the comments.

red_banner_astro.png

cop_tor.jpg

banner_ita.png

Ciao a tutti, nell'articolo di oggi voglio mostrarvi una lavorazione 3D, come molti sapranno mi piace sperimentare vari stili artistici, infatti mi piace realizzare illustrazioni classiche, opere più astratte e artistiche, ma capita molto spesso che mi diverto a lavorare con il 3D. Qualche tempo fà su uno shop di modelli 3D avevo visto questo fantastico set, così oggi mi sono deciso ad acquistarlo e sono sicuro che grazie a questo set che comprende il progetto di questa armatura, riuscirò creare progetti molto interessanti. Una volta installato il set ho iniziato a fare alcune prove e cercare di capire il reale potenziale di questo fantastico aggiornamento. Il modello dell'armatura è eccezionale e ricco di dettagli, dalle prime prove sono riuscito a capire solo alcuni funzionamenti. Qui di seguito vi mostro alcune schermate della lavorazione.

to2.jpg

Il lavoro che dovrò fare per raggiungere i risultati che ho in mente è molto impegnativo, ma ci riuscirò, il mio obiettivo finale è quello di contestualizzare il soggetto in un ambiente adatto, come un castello o delle mura in rovina, poi vorrei lavorare sugli effetti di luce i quali mi serviranno per valorizzare gli effetti cromatici dell'armatura. Ovviamente dovrò creare anche un render con dei parametri giusti, insomma il lavoro da fare non è certamente poco. Qui di seguito vi mostro una prima elaborazione dell'immagine, per darvi un'idea del risultato finale e del potenziale di questo set.

to.jpg

Sono veramente entusiasta di questo modello e delle sue potenzialità.
Spero che questo nuovo progetto vi piaccia, come sempre vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

blu_banner_astro.png

Sort:  

Bellissimo 😍

 2 years ago  

Grazie sono felice che ti piaccia.

@tipu curate

 2 years ago  

Grazie tante del supporto.

So freaking dope!!!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @astrocreator.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more