Fetenzio The nutria trainer (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena7 months ago

fet1.jpg

Hello everyone, as I have often told you, for me drawing, illustration and art in general, as well as being an excellent form of communication, is fun, an outlet for me, very often when I create illustrations I relaxation, especially when these illustrations can be freed from any rules, for me the drawing comes first and therefore I can do what I want, I don't need to pay attention to excessively artificial proportions or light effects. The illustration that I present to you today was created some time ago and fully embodies what was written above, it is an ironic, funny image, made to make people laugh, the subject I depicted is called Fetenzio and he is a tamer of nutrias and rats , as you can see from the image, they are quite wild and not very attentive to personal hygiene, the thing that pleased me is that all the people who saw this work had a good laugh.

fet3.jpg

fet2.jpg

The creative process behind this illustration is my classic method that I use in most of the illustrations I create, that is, I start by drawing the character and put all the ideas that characterize him on the "sheet", then I refine the drawing precisely, the second phase consists of coloring, first in flat colors and then with the addition of lights, shadows and details.
I find it very fun to create this type of illustration because it allows me to create really bizarre and cute characters, also every time I create illustrations of this type I can experiment with new drawing and coloring techniques, this allows me to grow artistically and improve.

I hope you like this new illustration, as always I invite you to let me know what you think below in the comments.

fet1.jpg

Ciao a tutti, come spesso vi ho raccontato, per me il disegno, l'illustrazione e l'arte in generale oltre ad essere una grande forma di comunicazione è per me divertimento, sfogo, molto spesso quando realizzo illustrazioni mi rilasso, in special modo quando queste illustrazioni possono essere svincolate da ogni regola, il disegno è in primis per me e quindi posso fare quello che voglio, non ho bisogno di stare attento a proporzioni o effetti di luce troppo artificiali. L'illustrazione che vi presento oggi è stata realizzata qualche tempo fà ed incarna a pieno quanto scritto poco sopra, è un'immagine ironica, buffa fatta per strappare una risata, il soggetto che ho raffigurato si chiama Fetenzio ed è un ammaestratore di nutrie e ratti, come si può vedere dall'immagine è è un tipo abbastanza selvatico e non troppo attento all'igiene personale, la cosa che mi ha fatto piacere è che tutte le persone che hanno visto questa opera si sono fatti una bella risata.

fet3.jpg

fet2.jpg

Il processo creativo alla base di questa illustrazione è il mio classico metodo che utilizzo nella maggior parte delle illustrazioni che realizzo, ovvero, parto con il disegnare il personaggio e metto sul "foglio" tutte le idee che lo vanno a caratterizzare, successivamente rifinisco il disegno in modo preciso, la seconda fase consiste nella colorazione, prima a tinte piatte e poi con l'aggiunta di luci ombre e dettagli.
Trovo molto divertente creare questo tipo di illustrazioni perchè mi permettono di creare personaggi veramente bizzarri e simpatici, inoltre ogni volta che realizzo illustrazioni di questo tipo posso sperimentare nuove tecniche di disegno e colorazione, questo mi permette di cresce artisticamente e migliorare.

Spero che questa nuova illustrazione vi piaccia, come sempre vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

Sort:  

ahahah super simpatico 😂 poi mi piace la divisa da lavoro ahahah

!LOL !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

Credit: reddit
@astrocreator, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc7icwolf

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Le tue creazioni sono sempre belle e d'impatto e in questo caso l'impatto è doppio considerando il "potere" di Fetizio.
Bravo davvero!
!PGM
!discovery 25

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 7 months ago  

@tipu curate

Infatti impossibile non ridere:
untitled.gif
!LOLZ