Horror art EP.2 (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena10 months ago

1w.png

Hi everyone, today I want to share with you more details about my amazing experience at a recent art event, as I mentioned in my previous post. For those who missed it, I remind you that the central theme of this exceptional exhibition is horror, a world in which we explore the darkness of monsters, vampires, zombies and the sinister presence of witches, everything that embodies terror and anxiety. It was truly a unique experience that allowed the invited artists to challenge their creativity by leveraging extraordinary and innovative technologies. The work I had the privilege of presenting is the result of a fascinating collaboration between my creativity and artificial intelligence. The creative process was an enthralling journey: I started by drawing a detailed illustration using the digital tools at my disposal. Next, I sent this image to the AI, creating a command that opened the door to the "creativity" of the AI ​​itself. These first steps contributed to obtaining a surprising result, which I then refined and perfected through photo editing.

Talking about the event itself, I have to say that it was a huge and unexpected success. It was incredible to see over 10,000 people attend this extraordinary artistic gathering, which included art exhibitions, musical events and traveling shows. It is particularly gratifying to know that the space where I exhibited my work was one of the most visited of the entire event. It was an incredible experience seeing so many people lining up to take photos with my work as a backdrop. I am deeply grateful for what I have accomplished and hope that this opportunity continues to inspire me to create even more extraordinary works in the future.

I hope you enjoy this new article, as always I invite you to comment below.

Ciao a tutti, oggi voglio condividere con voi ulteriori dettagli riguardo alla mia esperienza straordinaria in un recente evento artistico, come ho anticipato nel mio post precedente. Per coloro che potrebbero averlo perso, vorrei ricordare che il tema centrale di questa eccezionale mostra è l'horror, un mondo in cui si esplora l'oscurità dei mostri, dei vampiri, degli zombi e la sinistra presenza delle streghe, tutto ciò che incarna il terrore e l'inquietudine. È stato davvero un'esperienza unica che ha permesso agli artisti invitati di sfidare la loro creatività sfruttando tecnologie straordinarie e innovative. L'opera che ho avuto il privilegio di presentare è il risultato di una collaborazione affascinante tra la mia creatività e l'intelligenza artificiale. Il processo creativo è stato un viaggio avvincente: ho iniziato disegnando un'illustrazione dettagliata utilizzando gli strumenti digitali a mia disposizione. Successivamente, ho sottoposto questa immagine all'intelligenza artificiale, creando un comando che ha aperto le porte alla "creatività" dell'IA stessa. Questi primi passaggi hanno contribuito a ottenere un risultato sorprendente, che ho poi affinato e perfezionato attraverso il fotoritocco.

Parlando dell'evento in sé, devo dire che è stato un successo enorme e inaspettato. È stato incredibile vedere oltre 10.000 persone partecipare a questo straordinario raduno artistico, che ha compreso mostre d'arte, eventi musicali e spettacoli itineranti. È particolarmente gratificante sapere che lo spazio in cui ho esposto la mia opera è stato uno dei più visitati dell'intero evento. È stata un'esperienza incredibile vedere molte persone fare la fila per scattarsi foto con la mia opera come sfondo. Sono profondamente grato per il risultato ottenuto e spero che questa opportunità continui a ispirarmi a creare opere sempre più straordinarie in futuro.

Spero che questo nuovo artcolo vi piaccia, come sempre vi invito a commentare qua sotto.

2w.png

Sort:  

yea.. pls DON't..

send in the clowns..

This is so cool!! !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@darkflame(2/15) tipped @astrocreator