I drew Broncnutz (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago (edited)

Illustration created by Astrocreator

banner_eng.png

Hello everyone, as I have already said many times I like to draw what I see, the people I meet, the films I watch, the video games I play, in short, I let myself be inspired by everything that surrounds me and that captures my attention. I state that I really like how sport is offered in the United States, sport is experienced as a show, I really like this, in fact even if I don't support any particular team, I follow NBA, NFL and Wrestling with great interest. I like the combination of sport and fun, it's a very pleasant feeling. Turning on Peakd I noticed that the profile there @broncnutz was watching his videos and seeing some pieces of his collection I got that feeling I was talking about above. I exchanged a few messages with @broncnutz and he liked my art and that made me very happy. As has already happened in the past with @fedesox and @daltono I wanted to create a small illustrated tribute to @broncnutz, I saw that he included this illustration in his last video and this makes me very happy, I am happy that you enjoyed my illustration . Below I show you the illustration I made.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

I had a lot of fun making this work, using the combination of these colors was very interesting, below I show you the illustration before and after it was colored.

Illustration created by Astrocreator

I hope you like this new illustration, as always I invite you to let me know what you think below in the comments.

red_banner_astro.png

cop_bronc

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

banner_ita.png

Ciao a tutti, come ho già raccontato molte volte mi piace disegnare quello che vedo, le persone che incontro, i film che guardo, i videogiochi che gioco, insomma mi lascio ispirare da tutto ciò che mi circonda e che cattura la mia attenzione. Premetto che mi piace moltissimo come negli Stati Uniti viene proposto lo sport, lo sport è vissuto come uno show uno spettacolo, questo mi piace moltissimo, infatti anche se non tifo nessuna squadra in particolare, seguo con grande interesse NBA, NFL e il Wrestling, mi piace l'unione di sport e spettacolo, è una sensazione molto piacevole. Girando su Peakd ho notato il profilo ci @broncnutz guardando i suoi video e vedendo alcuni pezzi della sua collezione ho avuto quella sensazione di cui parlavo sopra. Ho scambiato qualche messaggio con @broncnutz e lui ha apprezzato la mia arte e questo mi ha fatto molto piacere. Come è già capitato in passato con @fedesox e @daltono ho voluto creare un piccolo omaggio illustrato a @broncnutz , ho visto che ha inserito questa illustrazione nel suo ultimo video e questo mi fa molto piacere, sono felice abbia apprezzato la mia illustrazione. Qui di seguito vi mostro l'illustrazione che ho realizzato.

broncnutz

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Mi sono divertito moltissimo a realizzare questa opera, utilizzare la combinazione di questi colori è stato molto interessante, Qui di seguito vi mostro l'illustrazione prima e dopo essere stata colorata.

img_4941

img_4940

Illustrazione realizzata da Astrocreator

Spero che questa nuova illustrazione vi piaccia, come sempre vi invito a farmi sapere cosa ne pensate qua sotto nei commenti.

blu_banner_astro.png

Sort:  

Yoooo! This is so freaking sick! I know that @broncnutz is going to love this.

I did love it. I always love creativity.

Me too. The one they made of me was a surprise too and had me so hyped when I first saw it.

Waluigi.jpg

 2 years ago  

Glad you like it man.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @astrocreator, @daltono

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


If you ever need a Cowboys fan... Im here .... Just sayin! Great work!

 2 years ago  

thanks I'm glad you like it ...
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @astrocreator, @cowboyzlegend27

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


you trying to poach my artist meat?!?!?!?!?!?! Get off my lawn!

Only the best of the best... Im sure he would be glad to tribute AMERICAS teas as opposed to a Walmart special!

Fantastic man! I am honored that you choose me to make you next art project. This will be included in many of my videos going forward.

 2 years ago  

I am happy to have created this illustration dedicated to you, I am very pleased to know that you liked it and that you will use it in your videos.

@tipu curate

 2 years ago  

Grazie.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @astrocreator, @claudio83

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Le tue illustrazioni sono sempre spettacolari!
!discovery 35
!PGM
!LOL

 2 years ago  

Grazie, il tuo parere mi fa sempre molto piacere.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @astrocreator, @libertycrypto27

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @libertycrypto27, @astrocreator

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I’m skeptical of anyone who tells me they do yoga every day.
That’s a bit of a stretch.

Credit: reddit
@astrocreator, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(4/6)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

you have such a cool art style!
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @astrocreator

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


 2 years ago  

Thanks I am very pleased that you appreciate the style of my art.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @astrocreator, @bitcoinflood

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bitcoinflood(3/20) tipped @astrocreator (x1)

Join us in Discord!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@astrocreator) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is very nice

 2 years ago  

Thank you.