You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 30000 Hive Power: Hive Considerations + March Report / Obbiettivo 30000 Hive Power: Considerazioni su Hive + Report Mensile (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

A great progress report, I love em and it is always nice to see others that are tracking their progress and goals. The comment one may be a tough one. Last year one of my year end goals I set in Aug was to get to 20,000 comments by the end of the year, I fell quite a bit short, but I finally reached it on the one year anniversary of Hive, a little late, but goal was reached.

I want to reach 10,000 HP by years end, but with the price spikes, I may be a bit short, but I will get there eventually I am sure.

BTW I like your chart, I never thought about doing one that way, so maybe my next progress report will have a new styled chart, I'll have to give it a try and see if it works for me.

Sort:  

A great progress report, I love em and it is always nice to see others that are tracking their progress and goals.

Thanks for your comment @bashadow
yes I like to set goals for the activities I do and especially the ones I enjoy.
I also like to read the reports and goals that other Hive authors set for themselves and I'm going to go read your goals now ;)
!BEER

For me the progress reports are like shining a small light on where I am. Some I can see clearly but as I look to the edges not quite as well defined. I look back at my first report every now and then, and see where I was in just making my first report, and how far I have come and how much I have learned about the tools.


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.