Minor Chest Luck went Wrong..

in Olio di Balena • last month

Hello Splintelands Fam.. 😌

Today I decided to play splinterlands once again but before that I tried to open some good minor chest worth 100glints for the first batch and 150 glints for the second. I did not expect to much to get beta pack like my friends told me, they do lots of attempt but they get nothing from opening Minor chest.

Here's what I got in 2nd batch, it's also nothing HAHAHA. Better luck next time I guess.
Screen Shot 2024-05-22 at 5.12.46 PM.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bossdebz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP