You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] OWA Contest #2: Only Wrong Answer Contest (EN-IT)

Uuuhhh grande ho vinto 😁

Allora l'oggetto abbiamo capito tutti cos'è. A scanso di equivoci però lo scrivo, è quello che una volta usato fa diventare gli uomini Ebrei...😂😂😂
Le donne invece lo usano per spuntare i sigari
Meglio specificare che non c'è nessun tipo di razzismo in questo commento!
!LOL

Sort:  

Secondo me i sigari li spuntano in altri modi 🤔
!LOLZ

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@c3r34lk1ll3r, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bencwarmer

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(10/10)

Eh sì, diciamo che hanno diverse possibilità 😂😂😂

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@bencwarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @c3r34lk1ll3r

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)