I HAVE DECORATED A NEW TERRACOTTA POT / DECORATO UN NUOVO VASO IN TERRACOTTA

IMG_20210512_175426a.jpg

I HAVE DECORATED A NEW TERRACOTTA POT

Hello dear friends,
today I have decorated another pot for my plants... I already made some one last year and you can see how much the cactus has grown.
Here I show you how I painted it.

DECORATO UN NUOVO VASO IN TERRACOTTA

Ciao cari amici,
oggi ho decorato un' altro vaso per le mie piante... ne avevo giá fatto qualcuno l'anno scorso e infatti si vede quanto é cresciuto il cactus.
Qui potete vedere come ho proceduto.

IMG_20210512_122745.jpg

IMG_20210512_123455.jpg

IMG_20210512_145928.jpg

IMG_20210512_174803.jpg

I hope you like it and thank you for following me 😍

Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very very much!🤩🤗

Tolle Blumentöpfe, gefallen mir gut. :)

Danke vielmals 💀🌷

Che fighi!!!

Grazie milleeee😍 fanno un po' d' ambiente 😄

Looks Mexican. Might be a fun project to do. Painting rocks is fun too. Long time ago in Canada I had one boulder sized rock painted up to look like the head of a Ninja Turtle.

😀.... ja ist Mexikanischer Style... so habe ich Gesellschaft😂