I HAVE STARTED WITH THE OIL CLOURS / HO INIZIATO CON LA PITTURA AD OLIO

IMG_20210705_212402.jpg

I HAVE STARTED WITH THE OIL CLOURS

Hello dear friends,
I have continued with the portrait on canvas of my friend's grandson, and I have started painting him in oil colours.
Below you can see how it is developing, and soon you will see the continuation.

HO INIZIATO CON LA PITTURA AD OLIO

Ciao cari amici,
ho continuato con il ritratto su tela del nipote della mia amica, ed ho iniziato a dipingerlo ad olio.
Qui sotto potete vedere come si sta sviluppando, e prossimamente ne vedrete la continuazione.

IMG_20210704_122548a.jpg

IMG_20210704_131916aa.jpg

IMG_20210705_212402.jpg

I hope you like it and thanks for following me 😍

Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Grazie infinite!!!😃

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Lovely, hope to see the final result! Am anxious

Thanks a lot! Soon it will be finished 😀