You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My operation and my forced stop on Hive is just around the corner - In the meantime, I leave you some advice on how to improve your experience on Hive, with some data on my curation, more than 1000 quality users supported- [ENG-ITA]

in Olio di Balenalast year

Sometimes, life real time engagement can be demanding, recently returned back about two days ago since I have free time to write here.

The post you are possibly planning I feel will help the newbies a great deal. All the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, you're right there are always many things to do every day, but we try to do everything, because it's nice to find some time for Hive. I will publish the help post when I get back by now, always a matter of time unfortunately... Thanks again and happy weekend ;).