
Soo so so lonely my friends are all out of town some travelled and some are just too busy with real life, I’m not the type to cry but today I nearly cried because I was so bored,I’m tired of pinging and I’m damn done with Korean drama for now,I’m even tired or reading cuz I slept off while reading earlier today and I was like oh my gosh I need to do something,I don’t really talk or relate with my neighbors or people on my street and I can’t make new friends because I’m bored like! I just did laundry and general cleaning like I swept everywhere including the front yard and I mopped the floor and cleaned the shelves,today was a lot though but even though my hands were busy I still felt the urge to talk to someone and chat and laugh, I called my sister but she was busy and she’s a really good gist partner but she couldn’t talk to me at the moment,my brother is way too annoying to talk to when bored,I can’t call my mom cuz like the hell,who calls their mother when bored but she called me actually and asked how I am keeping up and all and we talked for about five minutes before ending the call.
It was time to wash the bathroom and I’m glad that mh bathroom is w very neat and clean one so it’s really easy to wash,I did the washing and scrubbing and when I was done with the cleaning I did stretches “cuz girl gotta be fit yea” I do some squats whenever I seethe need to but seriously I watch my diets and do little exercises because I’ve worked in a gym before and I know how girls take these things serious and I also like my portable stature like I admire myself sometimes,I did some unnecessary stuff that I call weekend skincare cuz during the week I’m always too busy and occupied to have time for skincare and all, I soaked my face in warm water and I did scrubbing and I applied some other products and I washed my feet and did my nails, I don’t fix nails though but I clean my nails, well well well I watched TikTok and slept for some hours, I don’t know if I’m the one thinking like this but I feel today is really slow cuz after everything I did to exhaust time I still checked the time and it was still 2:35pm and I’m like what else so I had to read again but it wasn’t even entering my head.
I’m like I’m actually hungry so let me cook and I decided to cook although it took time before I finally decided on what to cook cuz I was like I think this is better and that is not bad either but I decided to cook beans later on so I got the beans and boiled it and added some ingredients and all. I ate and when my food digested I did research on a particular topic that has been the center of argument in my department lately and I expressed my opinion on the group and it was all good and that’s all I did today.