Il verde è speranza.

in Olio di Balena4 years ago

q7e6ab.jpg
🇮🇹È come se qualcosa mi portasse nei campi. Qualcosa che mi attira come un magnete con la calamita, sta di fatto che gira e rigira e mi ritrovo sempre in uno spazio verde, delle volte consapevolmente altre volte senza farlo apposta. Nel post covid pre lavoro utilizzavo molto del mio tempo per recarmi in spazi verdi,che siano parchi boschi o campi poco importa. Spesso ci restavo intere giirnate e sfruttavo questo tempo per fare formazione e scrivere appunto molti dei miei post pubblicati su hive inerenti a quel periodo. Ora che la routine maledetta è tornata a farsi sentire sento come il bisogno di verde perchè star rinchiuso in quattro mura per 10 ore al giorno non fa poi così bene all'umore. Quindi oggi mi sono recato al primo spazio verde che ho trovato ed ho ritrovato la tranquillità che cercavo! Che bello!
Buonaserata! 💪

🇬🇧It's like something's taking me to the fields. Something that attracts me like a magnet with the magnet, is in fact spinning and turning and I always find myself in a green space, sometimes consciously other times without doing it on purpose. In the post covid pre work I used much of my time to go to green spaces, whether it be parks woods or fields no matter. I often stayed there whole giirnate and used this time to train and write precisely many of my posts published on hives related to that period. Now that the cursed routine is back to feel like the need for green because being locked in four walls for 10 hours a day doesn't do so much good in the mood. So today I went to the first green space that I found and I found the tranquility I was looking for! That's nice!
Good evening 💪

q9bn2y.jpg

0ssq3d.jpg

Sort:  

Bravissimo, ottima scelta!
@tipu curate

Grazie mille! 👍💪

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 12/18)

Congratulations @elrosso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!