You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS tokens: Market Value, My Investment Goal and Miscellaneous Considerations / Valore, Obiettivi e Considerazioni Varie (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

That was a very nice overview of those tokens! I really think that SPS is gonna charge up once the airdrop is over and the more utility to this token will come.

It is a little bit dissapointed to see DEC to lose so much value but I think it will be replaced by SPS at some point.

Also it will be interesting to see how the Chaos Legion cards will develop in price. I really hope that they will rise in price once the general sale is over.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @ga38jem and thanks for your comment

Also it will be interesting to see how the Chaos Legion cards will develop in price. I really hope that they will rise in price once the general sale is over.

I think that during the general sale there will be a further decline in the price of cards because the cards put on the market will increase, but looking at the long term I hope that then the value will increase ;)
!BEER
!LOL

I owe my taylor a lot of money.
But he's agreed to cut me some slacks.

@ga38jem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)


Hey @ga38jem, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.