Puppet DIGITAL ART. ( eng - ita )

ok_copertina.jpg

Image of graffitidude

ENG
New digital illustration, it's a 2016 drawing that I found in my secret archives :) I remember that at the time I was studying and experimenting with more geometric shapes and more delicate colors, just to create contrast between shape and color. Rereading it today, all in all I do not mind this result, it also makes me understand the path I have traveled so far, it is always useful to review old works. What do you think? Good vision.

ITA
Nuova illustrazione in digitale, è un disegno del 2016 che ho ritrovato nei miei archivi segreti :) Mi ricordo che all'epoca studiavo e sperimentavo forme più geometriche e colori più delicati, proprio per creare contrasto tra forma e colore. Rivedendolo oggi, tutto sommato non mi dispiace questo risultato, mi fa anche capire la strada che ho percorso fino ad oggi, è sempre di aiuto rivedere vecchi lavori. E voi che ne pensate? Buona visione.

okok_.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @graffitidude.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Mace killin it! This ones really dope too. I love your work :)