Snake Lettering DIGITAL ART ( eng - ita )

snake_coperrtina.jpg

Image of graffitidude

ENG

Here I am, after a long time, I found the desire to make a lettering. My story from "Writers" was born in 2007, this is the year I started using the first sprays, the year when my ideas were not only on paper, but were reflected on the wall. Like most people, I started this passion by writing, on the paper I was more and more inclined to draw comic-style characters, but the desire to leave my "MACE" tag around was something overwhelming. There wasn't much information on the internet yet, there were no social networks (or at least I didn't have them) and my inspiration came from the street, it came from the walls made by people who had started before me and from some magazines I bought here and the. I was 16 years old, a lot of desire and determination, I started studying this world, for me it was all new, I didn't even know the difference between a cap and the other, but over time I found my way, I put it aside written, and I started doing what I liked best, that is the puppet and the figurative. Thanks to this passion I have traveled a lot and met many people, who are now friends, those who were unreachable for me now draw the wall next to me and some are members of my crew. it is a world that has given me so much and to which I have given so much, 15 years have passed, and the desire is still that (a little less time). Today when I made this lettering, times past came to mind and all of this is beautiful. Good vision. This design has also become a sticker.

ITA
Eccomi qua, dopo tanto tempo, ho ritrovato la voglia di fare un lettering. La mia storia da "Writers" nasce nel 2007, questo è stato l'anno in cui ho iniziato ad usare i primi spray, l'anno dove le mie idee non rimanevano solo su carta, ma venivano riportate su muro. Come la maggior parte delle persone, ho iniziato questa passione facendo scritte, su carte sono stato sempre più propenso per disegnare personaggi in stile fumetto, ma la voglia di lasciare la mia tag " MACE" in giro era qualcosa di travolgente. Su internet non si trovavano ancora molte informazioni, non c'erano i social ( o perlomeno io non li avevo ) e la mia ispirazione veniva proprio dalla strada, veniva dai muri fatti da gente che aveva iniziato prima di me e qualche rivista comprata qua e la. Avevo 16 anni, tanta voglia e determinazione, mi sono messo a studiare questo mondo, per me era tutto nuovo, non sapevo nemmeno la differenza tra un tappo e un altro, ma con il tempo ho trovato la mia strada, ho messo da parte le scritte, e ho iniziato a fare quello che più mi divertiva, ovvero puppet e figurativi. Grazie questa passione ho viaggiato molto e conosciuto tantissime persone, che ora sono degli amici, quelli che per me erano inarrivabili ora disegnano il muro a fianco a me e alcuni sono membri della mia crew. è un mondo che mi ha dato tanto e a cui io ho dato tanto, sono passati 15 anni, e la voglia è ancora quella ( il tempo un pò meno ). Oggi quando ho fatto questo lettering, mi sono venuti in mente i tempi passati e tutto ciò è bellissimo. Buona visione. A questo disegno è diventato anche un adesivo.

Adesivo

adesivo_snake.jpg

Risultato finale

snake.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful work, great lettering with this snake around 👍

 2 years ago  

Pezzo molto bello sia nella forma che nei colori... è anche molto bello scoprire la storia che si nasconde dietro una passione. Complimenti.
@tipu curate

WARNING - The message you received from @animal-shelter is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @graffitidude.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE than vote Drakos for witness
Drakos is a well known and great guy so i am vouching for him
Vote for Drakos and get 300 HIVE

VOTE NOW CLICK HERE