Why You Need Splinterlands Investment?

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

PSX_20210817_215250.jpg
Hello my friends, how are you feeling today? Splinterlands has become one of the best virtual games in the world and right now you need to invest your resources in the game.
I was talking to my friend some days ago, he said, "if I had known that splinterlands would be like this 6 months ago, I would have put all my resources together and invested in the game, because I have the money to invest by then and the price was not inflated like today. I regretted my actions of not joining splinterlands".
I was laughing when he told me. I told him, this is how people like you think. They believe nothing will come out, they don't want to lose anything neither taking risk is not part of their agendas and yet they want to do business.
Players across the world have written articles about the game and also invited people to join, yet they thought it was a scam. They are scared to take risks, they forget that successful businesses require risk taking sometimes.
The moment SPS was launched. My friends called my number and asked me the procedures to join splinterlands. My co-workers were also envious of my success and eager to join.
The funny aspect of it was that they want to become strong players, they want to participate in brawl which even my cards can not.

THE FOLLOWING ARE THE REASONS YOU NEED TO INVEST IN SPLINTERLANDS
Investment is like creating wealth for the future purpose which splinterlands will secure you. There are many players enjoying today due to their investment they have invested some months or years ago. You also can start your own today
The following are the reason you need to invest in splinterlands:

• Source of income: I mean it! Some time when I needed money, I converted my DEC to cash and cash out my money. It really helps me to keep going on in life. Splinterlands have made life easy for me in many ways. I don't need to borrow money just the way I did sometimes; it helps me to gain financial freedom.
There was a day i went to market to get new gadgets; on reaching the market, my money was not enough to get the gadgets. I needed up to $70 to get it. Without wasting time, I converted my DEC to hive and transferred it to my binance. I sold it immediately and transferred the money to my local bank through p2p.

• Creating Wealth: Investment is a major way of creating your wealth. By investing in splinterlands, you are simply creating wealth for yourself. Imagine you have assets worth thousands of dollars and those assets are generating income for you. Let me give you an instance, when you have assets worth thousands of dollars, there is a percentage of SPS you will be getting in every day for a period of one year. This SPS can also be stake which will generates profit for you.
I want to share one of the Battles I fought today.

I was paired with @Tishiro27 today; the moment I saw Dragon Monster in his lineup, I thought that I would lose the battle. When I watched the battle to the end, I discovered that I won the battle.

PSX_20210905_001558.jpg
click here to watch the battle.

RULES OF THE BATTLE
PSX_20210905_001710.jpg
Back to Basics: Monsters lost all abilities
Even Stevens:. Only monsters with even Mana costs may be used in the battles

BATTLE ARRANGEMENTS
PSX_20210905_001823.jpg
• The Kraken: The moment I saw the rules, i selected the kraken as my first monster due to the high number of health. I knew it would take time before kraken would be eliminated. It has 14 health and 3 armor; just like the way I planned, it took second round for the kraken to be destroyed. For the fact that, all Monsters attack monster in the first position, kraken was able to scape through first round.

PSX_20210905_001935.jpg
•Sea Monster: Sea monster led the battle after kraken was eliminated. I knew that sea monster would not be able to increase its health; this was as a result of the battle rule written, 'Monsters lost all abilities'. I selected this monster because of its health and melee attack. You could see that one attack eliminated fire spitter. Sea monster was not destroyed till the end of the battle.

PSX_20210905_002041.jpg
•Goblin Mech: The reason I selected the kraken, Sea Monster and Goblin Mech was that all monsters attack the monster in the first position. If The kraken is destroyed, Sea monster would be able to lead the battle and if Sea Monster is destroyed, Goblin Mech would be able to lead the battle. I selected monsters with higher number of health and melee attack in the first three position because all monsters attack monsters in the first position.

PSX_20210905_002159.jpg
• Sea Genie: the fourth monster is sea Genie. The magic attack was a important factor for my victory. I wasn't considered the health but the magic because the first three monsters was enough to lead. Therefore, it would be hard for Sea Genie to lead.

PSX_20210905_002302.jpg
• Coral Wraith: This sneaky magic monster supposed to attack from behind but the rule of this battle negated it. This monster added makes the attacking force to be very strong.

PSX_20210905_002400.jpg
• Ice Pixie: the last three monsters were to attack, the first three monsters were to defend. What I needed to make the battle very fast was magic attack monsters. For the fact that 99 Mana costs was given which is the highest Mana in splinterlands, I chose Ice Pixie of 2 Mana costs. It was because of the magic attack abilities.

Join splinterlands and start enjoying the benefits.

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMwGA3r6oT2QmAqcTcXN2Rd9KCS3gJ6HTFnsziqT.gif
All pictures and gif are gotten from splinterlands website

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

Honestly, Splinterlands is indeed making a difference. Much more to come in the coming days. Keep on building the empire!