Sort:  

We are waiting for you inside!

 3 years ago  

AHAHAH right, but I want to see you on farmingtales too! @farmingtales

Oh, I have started yesterday. But I have to give a deeper look into the market and the game itself in the next days. I love this "harvest" kind of games. Played so many of those in my teens.

!PGM

 3 years ago  

If you want a hand I wrote a tutorial some time ago, it is not very updated because the game is in continuous development, but many things are still current, there are a lot of tips etc., and you try to participate in the contest at best, calculate that You get 99% of the discovery-it vote, which also takes care of the farming tales posts

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @hollowknightgod

remaining commands 4

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

I'll check that out for sure, sir.