You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PGM POWER UP DAY (22-30 JUNE) [ita-eng] RE-BLOG to get a lot of people involved!

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Awesome. I know I'm not eligible for the delegation but I'll make it a goal to get to 10k powered up by June 30th. That will give me something to write about.

!LOLZ
!WINE

Sort:  


Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @zottone444.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.213


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@zottone444, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(5/10)

 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot man! By the way, there are also THGs up for grabs for you!