You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Chaos Legion Investment: 747 packs bought, 161 packs opened + My next investment goals / 747 pacchi comprati, 161 pacchi aperti + I miei prossimi obiettivi (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Maybe I need to do the credit strategy for myself. If I do so, getting extra bang for my buck sounds like a good thing. Opening an extra alt account shouldn't be that tough but it will have to wait till the next set of cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes in the case of purchases of many packs of cards is definitely something to do ;)
Thanks for your comment
!PIZZA
!LOL

What do you call moving from the west coast to the east coast?
A depression.

Credit: theabsolute
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)