You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Splinterlands a good investment? 10 Months Later ... / Splinterlands è un buon investimento? 10 Mesi Dopo... (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena4 years ago

This is a good analysis for the likes of me that only started playing recently, my second month precisely. How do I sell cards I am not using to buy the ones I need? I'm kind of struggling to find a way around that, otherwise I'm having fun with the game at the moment.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Hi @joetunex and tanks for your comment
I've written posts in the past that may be useful to you:

Thanks I will definitely find it useful.

Cheers


Hey @joetunex, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.