You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Il grande potere del..."chi te se incula?!"

Hi, I see you applied for NFT Showroom, I am doing secondary verification for each user on another platform, I can't dm you on twitter since we aren't following each other, if you could follow back the NFT Showroom account or provide me an instagram possibly either of those would work, thanks!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hi, thanks for contacting me, fortunately I don't have a personal account on instagram or facebook or twitter or other social networks, I prefer to live.
Aa month ago I opened an account on twitter to make hive known in Italy but it is not a personal account.

Hmm everyone we are approving right now to tokenize is getting a verified badge so we can assure the buyers they have been double checked before admitting them, if you can think of another way for me to verify I am open to suggestions, I have had to be a bit creative with some people who have very little social media presence, for most cryptoart platforms they require quite a bit of portfolio and verification, some even require a video! We are trying to keep the verification very minimal.

 4 years ago  

Don't worry , NFT Showroom doesn't need me, I don't need NFT Showroom, please forget my request.
Sorry if I wasted your time
Good luck