You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS tokens: Market Value, My Investment Goal and Miscellaneous Considerations / Valore, Obiettivi e Considerazioni Varie (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Another good post like always libertycrypto and I am on the same wave as you. I generate more SPS and think that the game will evolve strong around it. I find the price for each SPS around 0.50-2 $ absolutely realistic giving the amount of total SPS now and the SPS that's being distributed. Overall excited for the future

Sort:  

Yes also I see a good future for SPS tokens
Thanks for the comment :)
!BEER
!LOL

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

@khaldroggo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)


Hey @khaldroggo, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.