You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To 3000 SIM Daily (Update) / Obbiettivo 3000 SIM al giorno (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Very detailed and hard work put into this analysis, nice. I can see why the top SIM income earners are still praising the game.

The value of the SIM token is not based on what it is worth in HIVE (honestly I don't know why people are making that comparison), but what you can do with that token within the game. As a Strategy Gamer, I didn't play this to make a financial gain, I can do that with any HE token out there.


TimelineDaily Rewards (SIM)
1normal gameplay1300+
2taxes went nuts600+
3cards purchased 2xMall, 1xFarm, Housing to populate new cards300+
4sell new population cards for 5 SIM, sell daily rewards on HE300+

As you can see at [3], investing on incoming earning cards was a bad idea, it did not in any way improve my daily rewards considering how much they cost. The rewards actually went down as you can see. Game over for me.

Sort:  

Hi @kiwibloke
I agree with some of your considerations and analysis, the rewards are down and by a lot compared to the beginning but I think that with the introduction of the new cards there will be new vitality and interest in the game.
I reached the break-even point some time ago considering what I invested at the beginning and now I play and write posts on dCity curious about what will happen in the future.
Whether the game will be sustainable in the future is difficult especially if players don't increase but for now I'm staying in.
Thanks for your comment and for stopping by
!BEER


Hey @kiwibloke, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.