You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When is it worthwhile to rent Splinterlands cards and when not! / Quando conviene noleggiare le carte di Splinterlands e quando no!

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Yes you have to do the calculations well and consider both daily and end of season chests.
In my case, I am in the Diamond league, the cards to go up in Champion league cost a lot and I would spend a lot and I would risk to end the season in deficit between the cost of rented cards and the end of season reward.
If you are in bronze instead you have to see if there are opportunities to rent and in that case it could be convenient to rent ;)
Thanks for your comment
!BEER
!PIZZA

Sort:  

@darmst5339! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (4/10)