You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis League Goal: Packs staking is now available! - Step by step guide - My considerations and my GLX strategy (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

So many different strategies and approaches to this future game... For example, I'm doing completely opposite to your way... 😃

Yes and that's really the fun and interesting part of these presale projects, there are really a lot of strategies to follow and they all have a right logic.
Consider that I have changed my strategy at least three times :) !LOL
I after the experience with airdrop of SPS tokens decided to follow a more or less balanced strategy between seeing and staking.
At first with an APR of 4000% I doubled the tokens in stakes in a few days then started selling them to buy other assets.

Personally I think the value of GLX tokens may drop in the next few months even 50% from the value it has today because unlike SPS tokens GLX tokens do not have a playable game and their number in circulation will increase but of course this is just my personal prediction.
With a current APR of 700% your strategy is absolutely valid

but holding packs for the long term has sense as the price will bump to $10 and more in the future...

Completely agree with you and before the presale ends I plan to buy some packs just to do holding ;)

Thank you very much for your comment and for sharing your strategy and point of view which I really appreciated
!PGM
!CTP
!LUV

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @libertycrypto27

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444