You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 41K Hive Power Surpassed and My Road From Dolphin to Orca! (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena10 months ago

thanks @ph1102 for your comment and for your support
I in fact always calculate the monthly percentage increase, and I had not calculated the annual percentage increase, which is just about 30 percent. Thank you for pointing that out to me

This is something that you can't explain to the people who are exchanging all their HIVE and putting in HBD saving for 20% YEARLY!

Yes my friend, between HBDs and HPs I always prefer HPs because they have more use cases and also more potential in the medium to long term to increase their value by surpassing easily the 20 percent annual value of HBDs.
I remember reading in one of your posts that you are also more focused on HPs and HIVEs so I am glad we have the same line of thinking

!PGM
!CTP

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yes my friend, between HBDs and HPs I always prefer HPs because they have more use cases and also more potential in the medium to long term to increase their value by surpassing easily the 20 percent annual value of HBDs.

I see it as doing something "more risky" or playing safe... As I didn't come to crypto to "play safe", I'm choosing the other way... and tbh, I believe more in crypto than in the fiat currencies... 😃 But, you already know that from my posts... and I'm glad too that we are on the same page regarding HP and HBD... 😃