You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Chaos Legion Investment: Profit, Roi and Positive Effects after 716 Packs Opened / Profitto, ROI ed Effetti Positivi dopo 716 Pacchi Aperti (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

thanks @zakludick
I was lucky enough to find 4 golden legendary but I am convinced that Splinterlands will still give good satisfaction to all of us players as I hope that the value of SPS tokens back to rise when new use cases will be introduced ;)
!BEER
!LOL

Sort:  

Why do math teacher have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @libertycrypto27
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

I have a feeling that it definitely will increase in value. Use cases, as well as the benefits of the DAO and how the staked holders of the DAO will be able to control and spend the DAO funds. That will be amazing if we can build in passive income to asset holders in the game.