You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After twenty years of adventures and research, my fishing dream has come true. Which I have indelibly tattooed on my skin. [ENG-ITA]

That is one beautiful koi carp with its fiery orange colour, and I can literally feel your happiness when you caught it. No wonder you got yourself a tattoo of it, you must be so proud of it!!! How long did the battle last before you fished it out from the river?

Sort:  

A thousand thanks!!! I am very happy that you came to see me. Yes it's true, I was super excited that day and it was really special and important for me, I'm so happy that with my post I was able to make people feel my emotion :).

The battle lasted no more than 10 minutes, not much really, because sometimes with big fish the battle lasts even a whole hour, but those 10 minutes seemed endless that day, I was terrified of losing the fish... But in the end everything went well, in the photos you can see that I even gave its a kiss since I was happy :D.

I wish you a wonderful weekend @livinguktaiwan.