Empezó en seminario , terminó en diversión/Started in seminary, ended in fun

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Esta foto corresponde al lugar al que asistí a un seminario sobre inversiones

This photo corresponds to the place where I attended an investment seminar

Se llevó a cabo en el auditorio de uno de los mejores hoteles de la ciudad

It was held in the auditorium of one of the best hotels in the city

Empezó a las 7 de la noche y terminó a las 8, una hora muy lucrativa, aprendimos, y fue bastante dinámica

It started at 7 at night and ended at 8, a very lucrative hour, we learned, and it was quite dynamic

Al finalizar los líderes del seminario nos invitaron a cenar, esta foto la tomé a las 2 de la mañana, cenamos y llegamos a este lugar, muy exclusivo, el plato es una picada, y los compañeros tomaban bebidas alcohólicas, No tomo licor , me sentí muy incómodo , pero no tomé licor , al parecer no lo vieron bien , y decidí irme del lugar

At the end , the leaders of the seminar invited us to dinner , I took this photo at 2 in the morning , we had dinner and we arrived at this place , very exclusive , the dish is a picada , and the colleagues drank alcoholic beverages , I do not drink liquor , I felt very uncomfortable , but I did not drink liquor , apparently they did not see it well , and I decided to leave the place

Una de las chicas me pidió llevarla en mi automóvil , lo hice , nos detuvimos a comer un granizado , no hablé del tema , ella tampoco lo hizo , no estoy de acuerdo con eso de seguir el rebaño , nunca hago esto , tomo mis decisiones y asumo las consecuencias

One of the girls asked me to take her in my car , I did , we stopped and had an iced drink , I did not talk about it , she did not do it either , I do not agree with following the herd , I never do this , I make my decisions and I assume the consequences

Sort:  

Was it a seminar designed for banking investments? They also make many where I live, especially in the tourist areas.

È qualcosa che mi piace, gli investimenti e ovviamente il reddito passivo, forse è il motivo per cui sono un HOLDER di alcune valute, sono più interessato a questo campo e fa parte del mio lavoro,

Eccellente! Non conoscevo bene questa tua caratteristica! Avanti tutta. Teniamoci aggiornati

Esatto, gli investimenti e la rendita passiva sono il mio genere, il tempo che mi occupa è troppo perché bisogna essere consapevoli di tutto sottilmente per non dare fastidio a nessuno.

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Powered by LOTUS token, an alternative health social currency on HIVE. Delegations welcome!
Find our community here

DiscordIICuration Trail

Thank you

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Many thanks to @rezoanulvibes and of course to you.
Have a nice day