Los sueños se imprimen y subliman/Dreams are printed and sublimated

in Olio di Balena3 years ago (edited)

Me encantan estos juguetes,estaban colocados en las vitrinas que giran , pero logré tomar algunas fotos que quiero compartir en este post.

I love these toys, they were placed in the rotating display cases, but I managed to take some photos that I want to share in this post.

El exterminador , me encanta , me ví todas las películas.

The exterminator, I love it, I watched all the movies .

Aquí hay más, pero no puedo tomar muchas fotos, en este centro comercial son muy curiosos :)

Here is more, but I can not take many photos, in this mall they are very curious :)

Se imprime y se subliman sueños es lo que dice en este cartel, muy interesante, ojalá fuera tan sencillo.

Dreams are printed and sublimated is what this poster says, very interesting, I wish it were so simple.

Compré el color dorado y el plateado, cada uno tiene un precio de 5 dólares, pero me gustan, los compré para mí, soy un hombre solitario, así que me voy a dar estos regalos :)

I bought the gold and the silver color, each one is priced at 5 dollars, but I like them, I bought them for myself, I am a lonely man, so I am going to give myself these gifts :)

Llevaré un poco de pollo a casa para el almuerzo y nos vemos en un próximo post.

I'll bring some chicken home for lunch and see you in a next post .

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedesox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much and happy Thursday

Happy Thursday
:)

I wish you a happy weekend :)