Supuesta cultura ciudadana/Supposed citizen culture .

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Yo suelo compartir mis pensamientos y fotografías con ustedes en mis post de mi ejercicio diario, pero hoy conté tantas máscaras en el piso que me sentí frustrado, la gente no tiene cultura, veo contenedores para la basura cerca y los tiran al suelo.

I usually share my thoughts and photographs with you in my posts about my daily exercise, but today I counted so many masks on the floor that I felt frustrated, people have no culture, I see containers nearby and they throw them on the ground .

En todas partes hay máscaras, las personas que hacen ejercicio se miran y observan las máscaras en el suelo, que falta de cultura por favor.

Everywhere there are masks, people who exercise look at each other and observe the masks on the ground, which lack of culture please.

Que triste ver todo esto, antes de esta foto vi 5 más, tengo suficiente para elegir .

How sad to see all this, before this photo I saw 5 more, I have enough to choose from.

Incluso en las escalas , por DIOS, con razón hay tanta gente enferma, o será que los dueños de estas máscaras ya están sanos y los demás no importan.

Even on the steps, by GOD, with good reason there are so many sick people, or is it that the owners of these masks are already healthy and the others do not matter.

Otro, podríamos hacer una colección huuuuuuuum.

Another, you could make a collection huuuuuuuum .

Este parece haber estado aquí por un mes o más, tiene tanta suciedad que molesta mirarlo.

This one seems to have been here for a month or more, it's so dirty it is annoying to look at.

Mejor termino mi post con estos dos, es muy triste ver todo esto, mejor no digo nada más.

I better finish my post with these two, it is definitely very sad to see all this, I better not say more .