Un gruppo di belle donne /A group of beautiful women /[IT]-[EN]

in Olio di Balenalast year (edited)

[ITALIAN]
Nel pomeriggio sono entrata in uno dei centri commerciali della città, mi sono seduta, ho ordinato un caffè con latte e una fetta di torta al cioccolato, mi sono guardata intorno e ho visto questo bellissimo gruppo di donne, sono bellissime, tutte molto ben organizzate sono riuscito a fare la foto in modo molto discreto , so che non se ne sono accorti , parlavano tutti dei loro figli , fieri di loro , se mia madre fosse viva sarebbe lì , magari dicendo che le do tutto quello che lei chiede, beh, mentre viveva, le ho dato tutto quello che voleva, è il motivo per cui mi sento calmo e dormo tranquillo , lei dal cielo mi dà la sua benedizione

[ENGLISH]
In the afternoon I went into one of the malls in the city, I sat down, I ordered a coffee with milk and a slice of chocolate cake, I looked around and saw this beautiful group of women, they are beautiful, all very well organized I managed to take the picture in a very discreet way, I know they didn't notice, they were all talking about their children, proud of them, if my mother were alive she would be there, maybe saying that I give her everything she asks for, well, while she lived, i gave her everything she wanted, that's why i feel calm and i sleep peacefully ,she from heaven gives me her blessing

Sort:  

I know you normally use Espanol, but I guess this is the first time I see you write in Italian. Can't help it but to ask, where actually do you came from 😅

Man , that is not very important , I thank you for stopping by my blog .
I wish you a happy weekend

A good group of women. When I'm her age, I want a group like that, but I'd like the conversations to be the next ride we go for

This group of ladies are beautiful, so organized, I loved seeing them and listening to what they were talking about, well, it was very close, it was easy to listen, don't say I'm nosy hahaha, I'm just there


Hey @lupega, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

I wish you a happy weekend

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 140 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

I wish you a happy weekend