Wow, what a change!!

in Olio di Balena4 years ago

image.png

It was, in some ways, a surprise for me, to reach the Champion League I, as I was not at all sure of being able to achieve this goal this season, in the end I succeeded...

Tonight I was preparing to complete the Daily Mission when I got a couple of messages on Discord, where they informed me of important changes to this valuable game, starting next September 1st...

From what I understand, the value of our deck of cards will determine, together with the personal score accumulated, the maximum League we can participate in...

I checked the value of my deck, varying to just over 431,000 DEC, to continue fighting for Champion League I it takes me almost 70,000 DEC in 18 days, a very high rate, which, unless integrations with targeted purchases paid with Hive or other cryptocurrencies, it won't be easy to touch at all...

From the first impressions that I exchanged with other members of our Edsf Guild, it could be a positive fact, at least in the medium term, with re-evaluations and potential improvements of different levels, for the moment there is nothing left to do but get under pumping more DEC possible, certainly a decisive role will play the next 2 Seasons, which could provide me with a good amount of DEC and cards, perhaps valuable, including the Golden ones, which at this point I will deal with without reviewing, these DEC missing are too important to me to go back to the overall 500,000, at this precise moment I would end up in Diamond League I, with this prospect, not exactly exciting...

image.png

A fall of 90 cards, going from 150 cards of the Champion League I to 60 of the Diamond League I, without forgetting the fact of what is lost even during the Daily Missions, as after a few days I progressively move up from League to League and cards increase accordingly...

Ok, I understand, I already know what I need to focus on for the next 2 weeks!!!

Well, everything is well what ends well, I hope I have made you a pleasant report, if you want to try the experience of this pleasant game you can register using my affiliate code:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

All screenshots are my property, taken with my computer...


Versione Italiana

image.png

E' stata, per certi versi, una sorpresa per me, quella di raggiungere la Lega Campione I, in quanto non ero affatto certo di poter centrare questo obiettivo in questa Stagione, alla fine ci sono riuscito...

Questa sera mi stavo accingendo a completare la Missione Giornaliera quando mi sono arrivati un paio di messaggi su Discord, dove mi mettevano al corrente di importanti modificazioni a questo pregevole gioco, a partire dal 1° settembre prossimo venturo...

Da quello che ho capito, il valore del nostro deck di carte determinerà, insieme al punteggio personale accumulato, la Lega massima a cui potremo partecipare...

Ho controllato il valore del mio deck, vari a poco più di 431,000 DEC, per continuare a lottare per la Lega Campione I mi occorrono quasi 70,000 DEC in 18 giorni, un ritmo molto elevato, che, a meno di integrazioni con acquisti mirati pagati con Hive o altre crypto, non sarà assolutamente facile da toccare...

Dalle prime impressioni che mi sono scambiato con altri componenti della nostra Gilda Edsf, potrebbe essere un fatto positivo, almeno nel medio periodo, con rivalutazioni e miglioramenti potenziali di diverso livello, per il momento non resta altro da fare che mettersi sotto a pompare più DEC possibili, certamente un ruolo determinante lo giocheranno le prossime 2 Stagioni, che potrebbero procurarmi una buona quantità di DEC e di carte, magari di pregio, tra le quali quelle Dorate, che a questo punto tratterò senza rivedere, sono troppi importanti questi DEC mancanti per me per risalire ai 500,000 complessivi, in questo preciso momento finirei in Lega Diamante I, con questa prospettiva, non proprio esaltante...

image.png

Una caduta di ben 90 carte, passando da 150 carte della Lega Campione I alle 60 della Lega Diamante I, senza dimenticare il fatto di quello che si perde anche durante le Missioni Giornaliere, in quanto dopo pochi giorni salgo progressivamente di Lega in Lega e le carte aumentano di conseguenza...

Ok, ho capito, so già su cosa mi devo concentrare per le prossime 2 settimane!!!

Bene, tutto bene quel che finisce bene, spero di averti fatto un rapporto piacevole, se vuoi provare l'esperienza di questo piacevole gioco puoi registrarti usando il mio codice affiliato:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mad-runner

Tutti gli screenshot sono di mia proprietà, presi con il mio computer...

Sort:  

Don't worry, the change might feel a bit frustrating after getting so high previously and earn the 150 chests at the end of the season. However, this wasn't the case just a couple of seasons ago and nearly everyone ended up in the Champions League now, which was bad for the ecosystem and gave people a wrong impression about their own skills. In the future, you will sink lower in the league but there will be new rewards for each ladder, allowing you to show your skill within your proper ranks and earn accordingly. So keep up grinding, things will soon get very interesting!
MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

 4 years ago  

I have no doubts, you are working very well, these new achievements are actually stimulating, so I will work hard to get back up there if possible...

!BEER


Hey @monster-curator, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

E si il cambiamento comporta tanti forzieri in meno soprattutto dalle missioni giornaliere il cui totale di ricompense supera sempre la ricompensa stagionale...
Ma come sempre abbiamo fatto nel gioco e nella vita ci adatteremo in un modo o nell'altro caro @mad-runner💪
@tipu curate

 4 years ago  

Infatti, il bello di questo gioco sta anche in questo, nel continuo sviluppo di nuove strategie e aggiustamenti che necessita per farlo funzionare al meglio...

!BEER


Hey @libertycrypto27, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

We have to wait for the next move,
the game is updating we are a nice community.