SORRIEL THE BALE A LEGENDARY FIRE MONSTER RUST ABILITY UNLOCKED WITH BLIND AND DOUBLE STRIKE

in Olio di Balena3 months ago

Hello Splinterland Warriors!

How are you all? I hope you will be blessed and fine every day. In today's post, i will share a legendary card upgraded to level 3 now with double strike magic the rust is unlocked for me got two more BCX today from the focus rewards that I will share below.


SORRIEL THE BALE


image.png

SORRIEL THE BALE is a legendary fire monster from the Soulbound edition I finally got two more BCX today from the focus rewards and upgraded this card to level 3 where the new ability unlocked today for me the rust while already the blind ability at level 2 unlocked and from the scratch level with a double strike so using this monster with 3 abilities would be awesome because this monster can directly hit the health of enemy monster so with double strike it can give 4 magic attacks to the health of enemy monsters so if you have a magic increment card or summoner then it would be awesome to use this card in that summoner.


ABILITIES


image.png

You can see the unlocked abilities on the left side and all the info about this card that it costs 9 mana cap with 5 health and 2 magic attacks you can see the upgraded version above currently at level 3 and this is the finest level for me because i can only use level 3 version legendary cards in my summoners later i will upgrade it to level for the Soulbound summoner because i will max that summoner.


AWESOME REWARDS


image.png

For the first time from Focus, I got awesome rewards including two legendary cards and almost 20 hives worth of SPS in a single chest from the diamond league Focus rewards you can see this is the first time I got this type of reward from the focus with two legendaries and 385 SPS almost 7 or $8 at the current price if the SPS price goes up then these rewards worth will be 40 to 50 hives so happy today when I see this type of rewards today from the focus of diamond league hope to get this type of reward every day and everyone get it.

All images are from the Splinterlands website

If you are new to this game then signup here to play the game click here for signup



Thanks For visiting my Blog

Best Regards @moeenali

Sort:  

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM
!WOC
!HH

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I received straight Ds in all my biology classes in college
I guess I’m bio-D-grade-able

Credit: reddit
@moeenali, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of speedtuning

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@speedtuning(1/10) tipped @moeenali