SPLINTERLANDS - THE ULTIMATE CHESTS GLINTS REWARDS WITH GLADIUS PACKS AND LEAGUE ADVANCEMENT

in Olio di Balena15 days ago

Hello Splinterland Warriors!

How are you all? I hope you will be blessed and fine every day. In today's post, i will share the Glints rewards of today along with a league advancement and a Gladius pack in my alt account..


| LEAGUE ADVANCEMENT |


image.png

The league advancement in my main account on the 2nd day of the new season the players are getting harder day by day facing the giant players with my level 5 summoners and the level 8 players are fighting against me so beating them is not easy but not all of them are strong enough the bot is playing well and getting enough rating I will gear up my cards soon once the Rebellion edition gets cheaper then I will go for it other the league unlocked here for me but there is no benefit yes only the rating and glints rewards per win will be increased.


| GLADIUS PACKS |


image.png

Well, in today's Glints rewards got a nice amount of merits which can buy two Gladius packs so I already have some of the Gladius packs for opening in my account so opened two packs from it the first one is here with enough good results of getting two rare cards the life and fire Splinter cards while the remaining cards are common and belong to different families and already upgraded in my main account but trying to boost these cards in my alt account but here I need more BCX before upgrading because I burned all the BCX here in my alt account for DEC.

image.png

The 2nd pack opening result is here which is a bit good compared to the above pack result there I got 2 rare cards only and 3 common cards while in this pack I got 4 rare cards which is really awesome because it will help to upgrade the rare BCX to next level. However, there is no benefit now to burning these cards for dec it can only be burned for merits for now.


|GLINTS REWARDS|


image.png

The rewards I got from the ultimate chest by spending 12500 glints almost for buying only 5 loot chests and the result you can see with nothing good from it only 3 rare BCX of life Splinter cards and up to 5k merits from it along with some potion charges and common BCX cards. I was thinking about the jackpot but It may be the extra merits in a single chest that may be the jackpot for us so better to buy a normal one the first minor chests with 1k glints that you can try for 10 days if you are consistently buying it on daily basis.

All images are from the Splinterlands website

If you are new to this game then signup here to play the game click here for signup



Thanks For visiting my Blog

Best Regards @moeenali

Sort:  

Congratulations @moeenali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 37000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 38000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024