Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I'm not understanding, anyway I can't make everyone happy if you don't like the project ok, I accept your thought, I'm not asking for the millions like other projects do, I'm asking for $ 5 a token to receive votes and liquid HIVE in the future. .. passive income is not your investment to become a millionaire, it is a project that in the end will not have raised even $ 20,000 in HP which will all be invested in HDT for future projects and the HDTs will have more and more uses with the passing of the time.

Now let's just get in touch when the new information arrives

That question I asked was a yes or no.

Where does the liquid HIVE come from?

No, you're not asking for millions. Would it be okay if I took $20000 from you and said, "Hey. It's only 20k. Not a million. Relax."

HDT future projects. That's buying a promise. I been in crypto for years. I don't buy promises. That's for noobs so they can learn the hard way. I will need to see a proper plan.

$5 per unit today. What happens to your project if HIVE spikes?

Passive income? For writing posts? All that work isn't, passive.

Okay. That's enough. See you next time. If you feel this stuff needs to be explained, explain it in a post. A very detailed post.

Your plan is to sell votes. Change my mind.

P.S. I don't like that you've used 'Hive' in your project name. It does not represent Hive. It's your project. That is poor branding and misleading.

 2 years ago  

Oh God you're also complaining about the name, HIVE is the coin I'm going to use for the whole project, it says what we do in the name of the project, what do you want my god, that I hate users like that!

Let me live if the project is shit the community will tell.

Now enough please, I have been stressing for 2 hours with these shitty questions where you ask me why I do this because this one, but I told you that every HIVE will be staking to vote on the posts later, I will support users at the beginning voting with other accounts to compensate for the fact that the vote is still worth little, I will work my ass to keep this project that has not even started and there are already pain in the ass who criticize everything without knowing how you will receive the votes, how the votes will work, the percentages of votes, how you will earn HDT in the future, you don't know shit and you criticized all the time talking about my project like shit!

On HIVE we are free and everyone makes their choices, if they don't like what they bought they will receive the votes in the first months and then they will sell the token even at $ 2 less having a positive balance at the end of the day ....

You hate me? For pointing out basic business common sense? Fine. Hate me.

So you're gathering HIVE. How? Selling votes disguised as HDT tokens. Where do you get the money? From the people you sell votes to.

Don't give me shit for stressing you out. I gave you plenty of opportunities to take these concerns and explain them in a post. Instead you respond, and you leave me with more questions. So I ask. Then tell you to explain later. Calm down.

Why don't these folks just vote for one another, for free, and cut out the middle man? The reward pool is shared. Why does everyone who's not paying you have to pay for this?

You damn right we make our choices. So I'm choosing to do this. Now stop yelling at me. If you feel any of this needs to be explained somehow, write it in a post. A very detailed post.

I'll see you then.

 2 years ago  

So the votes are what everyone is looking for on HIVE, and the HDTs are used to finance the project, it will not be 1 user to put 20 thousand dollars, so it will be support from the whole community. From here the account will take on more and more value and will end up having a very high rating. I repeat I am not asking for millions, much less thousands of $, I am only asking to support the project by buying the token which is the means we will use to quantify how many votes and liquid HIVEs you will receive. I did not hide anything if I am not mistaken I explicitly said that thanks to the token sale the project will gain value ... But oh well I understood that if you criticize the name as well I do not expect you will ever change your mind.

That post I keep talking about. Go write a post, at some point, no rush, explaining all the damn details.

And I'm not just criticizing the name for some petty stupid childish reason like, "I don't like it." It's misleading. Does not represent Hive. It's your project. Splinterlands used to be Steem Monsters. Why do you think it was SMART of them to change the name. DO NOT ANSWER just think. Do all the products at the store start with the store's name? Walmart Pepsi, Walmart Coke, Walmart Potatoes; no. It's for your own brand recognition. A proper name is what sets you apart. Keep the damn name. At least now you know better for next time...

I'll see you next time, hopefully under better circumstances. Learn to cool your jets too. People just want answers, not attitude.

 2 years ago  

You are the first user for 3 years who is driving me crazy for the absurd questions and criticisms you are asking me, I with PGM, another project that I have, I have not yet seen 1 $, I am on par with the balance sheet and yet I commit myself every day to keep my project that I love to die for ... I give them tokens every day and no one has ever complained about why and how ...

Just chill. The only way to get answers is by asking questions. Originally looked like some kind of pyramid vote selling scheme. You said I don't have details. I said go write the details.