You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature photography. First experience with my new 400-800mm lens. - [ENG-ITA]

in Olio di Balenalast year

!BEER and congratulations with an upgrade.
"exorbitant costs" -- thats so true! getting a 400-600mm telephoto is my wish too, but I cant agree for anything cheap and thats why still sitting on my ass with nothing (figurally). well, I have a few tele-s, 200 and 300mm, but that is barely enaf for birding photography, hehe. looking forward for more great foto-posts!

Sort:  

Hahaha your joke about where you're sitting made me laugh too much :D. Dearest, I thought the same too, I wanted to wait for a professional lens, but they cost too much and I can't afford to buy it for pleasure. Maybe in the future, if something will be born from my photography, but to learn, this lens it seems to me a good alternative, thanks to its very low cost compared to the others. Thank you so much for your comment, have a wonderful day and a !BEER too ;).

one may count that as a cheap toy to play with, to try the focusing distance, weight of the lens, etc - to understand if you may want to spend PRO money to buy a greater expensive analog, or maybe you dont want use that at at all. it is wiser to do "reconnaissance" without spending a lot of money, right? a !BEER back too.

That's right, I agree, in fact I can't spend thousands of euros or dollars just to try, I have to go to school first 😄. !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @stea90

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Hey @stea90, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @stea90, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @stea90 for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .