You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My End of Season Rental Strategy: From Gold I to Champion III + PeakMonsters Rentals Section / La Mia Strategia di Fine Stagione (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena3 years ago

Nice card choice, if it is not much difference in rental, I will prefer Camila sunglazer instead of Ketch talleover

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Perfectly agree with you even I prefer Camilla but it had a much higher cost
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV 1

Connect

Trade


@r1s2g3! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@r1s2g3, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your wallet. (1/10)


Hey @r1s2g3, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.