You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS tokens: Market Value, My Investment Goal and Miscellaneous Considerations / Valore, Obiettivi e Considerazioni Varie (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

I was going to buy 6000 packs but with the asset-value decline I've downgraded that to under 1000, I think intstead I'm just going to buy gold cards from the market, maybe wait until around Feb for that though.

The funds I was going to spend on packs I'm going to gradually buy in DEC and SPS and cards, I can always trade between them, but I fiture the value of everthing is going to down once Chaos Legion GS comes out.

Sort:  

Hello friend! I will also focus on gold cards instead of packs, but I will also w8 a bit for the general Sale (I only made me a 40$ Christmas present Kelya Gold). My question to both would be: which price would it be interesting for a gold summoner? And which summoners do u like most in Chaos Legions?

Ohh for a gold summoner I don't know!

My fave is probably the Lama mage!

Hi @revise.spt
Yes I agree, with the GS there will be a lot of cards on the market and prices will drop again.

I will focus more on SPS tokens than DECs
Thanks for sharing your investment strategy
!BEER
!PIZZA

Yeah DEC is a risk for sure!