You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The AstroWrestlers have arrived (ENG/ITA)

I'm excited to start snatching up AstroWrestlers, but first, I wanted to hear about any development or plans for development for the AstroWrestlers game. Will the AstroWrestlers be able to battle each other in a Game any time soon? Or any idea when that could happen?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Great questions, I'd love to make a game, it's an idea at the moment, it's been proposed to me, but we should create a great team. Now it is a collectible artistic series, based on the success it will have and the evolution of things, I will evaluate what choices to make, at the moment there is no game planned. At this stage I want to introduce the characters and their stories. Supporting the project is now essential.